Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Pastor
Fr. Randy Dollins

Fr. Randy Dollins

Pastor

father.randy@stthomasmore.org

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Matt Hartley

Parochial Vicar

frmatth@stthomasmore.org

Fr. Chris Marbury

Parochial Vicar

father.chris@stthomasmore.org

Fr. Rohan Miranda, O.C.D.

Parochial Vicar

frrohanm@stthomasmore.org

Fr. Ivan Monteiro, O.C.D.

Parochial Vicar

frivanm@stthomasmore.org

Deacon
Deacon Tim Hathaway

Dcn. Tim Hathaway

Deacon

deacontimh@stthomasmore.org

Dcn. George Morin

Pastoral Minister

dcngeorgem@stthomasmore.org

Dcn. Alan Rastrelli, M.D.

Deacon

intensivecaringdeacondoc@outlook.com

Dcn. David Simonton

Deacon

deacondavids@stthomasmore.org

Dcn. Steve Stemper

Deacon

deaconsteve@thecatholicfoundation.com

Dcn. George Brown, Retired

Deacon

Dcn. Bob Cropp, Retired

Deacon

Dcn. Tim Walsh, Retired

Deacon

Staff

Office Staff

Mr. Paul Kovach

Director of Finance and Operations

paulk@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Paula Lopez

Accounting Manager

paulal@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Elena Ford

Pastor's Assistant/Events Coordinator

elenaf@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Kendra Mueller

Accountant

kendram@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Keith Tellus

Facilities Manager

keitht@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Bob Lehto

IT Manager

boblehto@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Kathy Weiland

Parish Office Receptionist

kathywe@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Michael Hunter

IT Technician

michaelh@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Joanie Zagorsky

Gift Shop Manager

joaniez@stthomasmore.org

Liturgy & Music

Mrs. Peggy Finan

Director of Liturgy

peggyf@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Jeff McGarrity

Director of Music

jeffm@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Cindy Novak

Administrative Assistant

cindyn@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Karen Burlage

Administrative Assistant

karenb@stthomasmore.org

Office of Catechesis

Mr. John Cox

Director, Middle & High School Confirmation

johnc@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Donna Engel

Registrar

donnae@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Yvette Ramos

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Coordinator

yvetter@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Deanne Vizurraga

Catechetical Coordinator

deannev@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Connie Wilson

Sacrament Coordinator

mswilson@stthomasmore.org

Communications & Stewardship

Mrs. Laura Hiatt

Director of Communications & Stewardship

laurah@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Ann Morin

Data Manager

amorin@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Jaime Greis

Information Coordinator

jaimeg@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Justin Hall

Digital Media Coordinator

justinh@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio
Marriage & Family Life

Mrs. Sandra Schwab

Director of Marriage & Family Life & Baptism

sandras@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Melanie Lauer

Marriage Coordinator

melaniel@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Gerd

Ministry Coordinator

maryjo@stthomasmore.org

Youth

Mr. David Tschumper

Director of Youth Ministry

youth@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio

Mr. Greg Johnson

Middle School Youth Minister

gregj@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio

Ms. Christina Hale

Youth Minister

christinah@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio