Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Pastor

Msgr. Thomas Fryar

Pastor

Email

Parochial Vicor

Fr. Greg Lesher

Parochial Vicar

Email

Fr. Rohan Miranda, O.C.D.

Parochial Vicar

Email

Fr. Ivan Monteiro, O.C.D.

Parochial Vicar

Email

Deacon

Dcn. George Brown

Deacon

Dcn. Bob Cropp

Deacon

Dcn. Tim Kenny

Deacon

Dcn. Alan Rastrelli

Deacon

Dcn. Steve Stemper

Deacon

Staff

Office Staff

Mr. Dick Rapp

Business & Human Resource Manager

dickr@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Shannon Hooper

Pastor's Secretary & Event Coordinator

shannonh@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Tony Mercado

Facilities Manager

Dcn. George Morin

Pastoral Minister

dcnGeorgem@stthomasmore.org

Kathy Weiland

Front Desk Receptionist

Ms. Joanie Zagorsky

Gift Shop Manager

joaniez@stthomasmore.org

Liturgy & Music

Mr. Jeff McGarrity

Director of Music

Jeffm@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Phil Strong

Director of Liturgy

phils@stthomasmore.org

Office of Catechesis

Mrs. Whitney Elliott

Director & MS Confirmation

whitneye@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Ana Cruz

HS Confirmation, Faith & Family & Adult Bible Study

anac@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Linda Enloe

Restored Order, Shepherd’s Promise & Vacation Bible School

lindae@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Heather Griffin

Parent’s Day Out

heatherg@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Patty Harrison

Registrar & Childcare

pattyh@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Brett Manero

RCIA, Evangelization & Young Adult Ministry

brettm@stthomasmore.org

Communications & Stewardship

Mrs. Irene Lindemer

Director

Irenel@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Carly McGillick

Information Coordinator

carlym@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Gary Olmsted

IT Manager

Garyo@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Cindy Shinners

Parishioner Records

cynthias@stthomasmore.org

Marriage & Family Life

Mrs. Joanne Holt

Director & Baptism

joanneh@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Jodi Lieske

Marriage

jodil@stthomasmore.org

Youth

Mr. David Tschumper

Director

youth@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio

Mr. Greg Johnson

Middle School Youth Minister

gregj@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio

Ms. Yifat Shahrabani

Middle School Youth Minister

yifats@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio

Ms. Hannah Smith

High School Youth Minister

hannahs@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio