Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Pastor

Msgr. Thomas Fryar

Pastor

Email

Parochial Vicor

Fr. John Ludanha

Parochial Vicar

Email

Fr. Rohan Miranda, O.C.D.

Parochial Vicar

Email

Fr. Ivan Monteiro, O.C.D.

Parochial Vicar

Email

Deacon

Dcn. Bob Cropp

Deacon

Dcn. George Morin

Pastoral Minister

dcnGeorgem@stthomasmore.org

Dcn. Alan Rastrelli

Deacon

Dcn. David Simonton

Deacon

Dcn. Steve Stemper

Deacon

Dcn. George Brown, Retired

Deacon

Staff

Office Staff

Mr. Dick Rapp

Business & Human Resource Manager

dickr@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Gary Hooper

Accountant

garyh@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Kendra Wilt

Accountant

kendraw@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Shannon Hooper

Pastor's Secretary & Event Coordinator

shannonh@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Keith Tellus

Facilities Manager

keitht@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Kathy Weiland

Parish Office Receptionist

Ms. Joanie Zagorsky

Gift Shop Manager

joaniez@stthomasmore.org

Liturgy & Music

Mr. Phil Strong

Director of Liturgy

phils@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Karen Smoody

Administrative Assistant

karens@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Jeff McGarrity

Director of Music

Jeffm@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Brigette Wernsman

Administrative Assistant

brigettew@stthomasmore.org

Office of Catechesis

Mr. John Cox

Director, Middle & High School Confirmation

johnc@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Alexis Earman

Catechetical Coordinator

alexise@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Donna Engel

Registrar

donnae@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Cecilia Pollice

Catechetical Coordinator

ceciliap@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Ryan Ward

Catechetical Coordinator

ryanw@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Amy West

Childcare Coordinator

amyw@stthomasmore.org

Communications & Stewardship

Mrs. Irene Lindemer

Director of Communications & Stewardship

Irenel@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Hannah Crites

Information Coordinator

hannahc@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Bob Lehto

IT Manager

bobl@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Cindy Shinners

Data Manager

cynthias@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Nicole Turner

Communications Content Technician

nicolet@stthomasmore.org

Marriage & Family Life

Mrs. Joanne Holt

Director of Marriage & Family Life & Baptism

joanneh@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Jodi Lieske

Marriage Coordinator

jodil@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Sandra Schwab

Ministry Coordinator – Marriage & Family Life

sandras@stthomasmore.org

Youth

Mr. David Tschumper

Director of Youth Ministry

youth@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio

Mr. Greg Johnson

Middle School Youth Minister

gregj@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio

Ms. Cheyenne Secor

High School Youth Minister

cheyennes@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio