Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Pastor

Msgr. Thomas Fryar

Pastor

Email

Parochial Vicor

Fr. John Ludanha

Parochial Vicar

Email

Fr. Rohan Miranda, O.C.D.

Parochial Vicar

Email

Fr. Ivan Monteiro, O.C.D.

Parochial Vicar

Email

Deacon

Dcn. George Brown

Deacon

Dcn. Bob Cropp

Deacon

Dcn. Tim Kenny

Deacon

Dcn. George Morin

Pastoral Minister

dcnGeorgem@stthomasmore.org

Dcn. Alan Rastrelli

Deacon

Dcn. Steve Stemper

Deacon

Staff

Office Staff

Mr. Dick Rapp

Business & Human Resource Manager

dickr@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Gary Hooper

Accountant

garyh@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Shannon Hooper

Pastor's Secretary & Event Coordinator

shannonh@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Tony Mercado

Facilities Manager

Mrs. Kathy Weiland

Parish Office Receptionist

Ms. Joanie Zagorsky

Gift Shop Manager

joaniez@stthomasmore.org

Liturgy & Music

Mr. Phil Strong

Director of Liturgy

phils@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Karen Smoody

Administrative Assistant

karens@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Sheila Lupton

Saramental Records & Funeral Assistant

sheilal@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Jeff McGarrity

Director of Music

Jeffm@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Brigette Wernsman

Administrative Assistant

brigettew@stthomasmore.org

Office of Catechesis

Mrs. Yifat Rogers

Director, Middle & High School Confirmation

yifats@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Patty Harrison

Registrar & Childcare

pattyh@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Brett Manero

RCIA, Evangelization & Young Adult Ministry

brettm@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Megan O’Neill

Faith & Family, Shepherd's Promise, Special Needs RE Laison

megano@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Cheyenne Secor

Restored Order Sacrament Preparation, Vacation Bible School

cheyennes@stthomasmore.org

Communications & Stewardship

Mrs. Irene Lindemer

Director of Communications & Stewardship

Irenel@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Ian Lee

Communications Content Technician

ianl@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Bob Lehto

IT Manager

bobl@stthomasmore.org

Ms. Carly McGillick

Information Coordinator

carlym@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Gary Olmsted

IT Manager

Garyo@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Cindy Shinners

Parishioner Records

cynthias@stthomasmore.org

Marriage & Family Life

Mrs. Joanne Holt

Director of Marriage & Family Life & Baptism

joanneh@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Jodi Lieske

Marriage Coordinator

jodil@stthomasmore.org

Mrs. Sandra Schwab

Administrative Assistant – Marriage & Family Life

sandras@stthomasmore.org

Youth

Mr. David Tschumper

Director of Youth Ministry

youth@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio

Ms. Chloe Elder

Middle School Youth Minister

chloee@stthomasmore.org

Mr. Greg Johnson

Middle School Youth Minister

gregj@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio

Ms. Hannah Smith

High School Youth Minister

hannahs@stthomasmore.org

Read Bio